Program Development and Marketing

In partnership with the University's academic colleges, the Program Development and Marketing team facilitates the development, management and delivery of all non-traditional degree programs at The University of Alabama. This includes working together to provide marketing, recruiting, instructional technology, budgeting, student services and reporting for all of the programs that you'll find on this website. It's teamwork at its best!

Meet the Program Development and Marketing Team

Jessica SnowJessica Snow

Associate Director

jsnow@ccs.ua.edu

Amanda McDonaldAmanda McDonald

Administrative Specialist

almcdonald@ccs.ua.edu

Sunny ChamblessSunny Chambless

Program Manager

Colleges of Arts and Sciences, Business, and Communication and Information Sciences; School of Law

205-348-3870

schambless@ccs.ua.edu

Dafni GreeneDafni Greene

Program Manager

Capstone College of Nursing;
Colleges of Engineering and Community Health Sciences

205-348-7265

dgreene@ccs.ua.edu

Jacqueline HodgesJacqueline Hodges

Program Manager

College of Human Environmental Sciences,
School of Social Work

205-348-5603

jhodges@ccs.ua.edu

Stephanie LoweStephanie Lowe

Program Manager

College of Education,
The Gadsden Center

205-348-7275

smlowe@ccs.ua.edu

Frank FarrarFrank Farrar

Marketing Manager

Capstone College of Nursing, College of Community Health Sciences and Engineering, School of Law

205-348-2599

jffarrar@ccs.ua.edu

Mike LynskeyMike Lynskey

Marketing Manager

Colleges of Arts and Sciences, Communication and Information Sciences, and Human Environmental Sciences; School of Social Work

205-348-7702

mjlynskey@ccs.ua.edu

Jessica AndersonJessica Anderson

CRM Manager

jessica.anderson@ua.edu

Michael NixMichael Nix

Internet Communication Specialist

mnix@ccs.ua.edu

Tammy ParrettTammy Parrett

Marketing Coordinator

205-348-0396

tparrett@ccs.ua.edu

Amy NicholsAmy Nichols

Content Coordinator

205-348-3211

amy.nichols@ua.edu

Tracy BartonTracy Barton

Marketing Associate

205-348-7040

tjbarton1@ccs.ua.edu

Brian SeidmanBrian Seidman

Content Editor

205-348-4950

bseidman@ccs.ua.edu