Program Development and Marketing

In partnership with the University's academic colleges, the Program Development and Marketing team facilitates the development, management and delivery of all non-traditional degree programs at The University of Alabama. This includes working together to provide marketing, recruiting, instructional technology, budgeting, student services and reporting for all of the programs that you'll find on this website. It's teamwork at its best!

Meet the Program Development and Marketing Team

Jessica SnowJessica Snow

Associate Director

jsnow@ccs.ua.edu

Program Management Team

Jacqueline HodgesJacqueline Hodges

Program Manager

College of Human Environmental Sciences, School of Social Work

(205) 348-5603

jhodges@ccs.ua.edu

Dafni GreeneDafni Greene

Program Manager

Capstone College of Nursing, College of Engineering

(205) 348-7265

dgreene@ccs.ua.edu

Stephanie LoweStephanie Lowe

Program Manager

College of Education, The Gadsden Center

(205) 348-7275

smlowe@ccs.ua.edu

Dafni GreeneRyan Missanelli

Program Manager

College of Commerce and Business Administration, College of Communication and Information Sciences, College of Community Health Sciences

(205) 348-3870

ryan.missanelli@ua.edu

Marketing Team

Frank FarrarFrank Farrar

Marketing Manager

Capstone College of Nursing, College of Community Health Sciences; Engineering, School of Law

(205) 348-2599

jffarrar@ccs.ua.edu

Blair JenningsBlair Jennings

Marketing Manager

College of Commerce and Business Administration; Education

(205) 348-7587

bjennings@ccs.ua.edu

Mike LynskeyMike Lynskey

Marketing Manager

College of Arts and Sciences; Communication and Information Sciences; Human Environmental Sciences, New College LifeTrack, School of Social Work

(205) 348-7702

mjlynskey@ccs.ua.edu

Michael NixMichael Nix

Internet Communication Specialist

mnix@ccs.ua.edu

Tammy ParrettTammy Parrett

Marketing Coordinator

(205) 348-0396

tparrett@ccs.ua.edu

Amy NicholsAmy Nichols

Content Coordinator

(205) 348-3211

amy.nichols@ua.edu

Tracy BartonTracy Barton

Marketing Associate

(205) 348-7040

tjbarton1@ccs.ua.edu

Brian SeidmanBrian Seidman

Content Editor

(205) 348-4950

bseidman@ccs.ua.edu