Program Development and Marketing

In partnership with the University's academic colleges, the Program Development and Marketing team facilitates the development, management and delivery of all non-traditional degree programs at The University of Alabama. This includes working together to provide marketing, recruiting, instructional technology, budgeting, student services and reporting for all of the programs that you'll find on this website. It's teamwork at its best!

Meet the Program Development and Marketing Team

Kim LuziusKim Luzius
Director
(205) 348-6433
kluzius@ccs.ua.edu

  

 

Amanda McDonaldAmanda McDonald
Program Assistant
(205) 348-5422
almcdonald@ccs.ua.edu

 

 

Program Management Team

Dafni GreeneDafni Greene
Program Manager
College of Education, The Gadsden Center
(205) 348-7265
dgreene@ccs.ua.edu

 

Jessica SnowJessica Snow
Program Manager
College of Arts and Sciences, College of Commerce and Business Administration,
College of Communication and Information Sciences, School of Law
(205) 348-2582
jsnow@ccs.ua.edu

 

Megan WelbornMegan Welborn
Program Manager
College of Human Environmental Sciences, School of Social Work
(205) 348-5603
megan.welborn@ua.edu


 

Marketing Team

Johnnie BlackburnJohnnie Blackburn
Marketing Manager
College of Nursing, College of Engineering, College of Human Environmental Sciences,
College of Communication and Information Sciences
(205) 348-5991
jblackburn@ccs.ua.edu 



Blair JenningsBlair Jennings

Marketing Manager
College of Commerce and Business Administration, School of Law, College of Education,
School of Social Work
(205) 348-7587
bjennings@ccs.ua.edu 

 

Michael Nix

Michael Nix
Internet Communications Specialist
(205) 348-3186
mnix@ccs.ua.edu 

 

  

Tammy ParrettTammy Parrett
Marketing Coordinator
(205) 348-0396
tparrett@ccs.ua.edu 

 

 

Tracy BartonTracy Barton
Marketing Associate
(205) 348-7040
tjbarton1@ccs.ua.edu 

 

 

Community College Liaison

Brandi StaceyBrandi Stacey
Community College Relations Coordinator
(205) 348-9736
bstacey@ccs.ua.edu