skip to main content

Program Development and Marketing

In partnership with the University's academic colleges, the Program Development and Marketing team facilitates the development, management and delivery of all non-traditional degree programs at The University of Alabama. This includes working together to provide marketing, recruiting, instructional technology, budgeting, student services and reporting for all of the programs that you'll find on this website. It's teamwork at its best!

Meet the Program Development and Marketing Team

Kim LuziusKim Luzius
Director
kluzius@ccs.ua.edu

Amanda McDonaldAmanda McDonald
Program Assistant
(205) 348-5422
almcdonald@ccs.ua.edu

Program Management Team

Dafni GreeneDafni Greene
Program Manager
Capstone College of Nursing, College of Engineering
(205) 348-7265
dgreene@ccs.ua.edu

Stephanie LoweStephanie Lowe
Program Manager
College of Education, The Gadsden Center
(205) 348-7275
smlowe@ccs.ua.edu

Jessica SnowJessica Snow
Program Manager
College of Arts and Sciences, College of Commerce and Business Administration,
College of Communication and Information Sciences, School of Law
(205) 348-2582
jsnow@ccs.ua.edu

Marketing Team

Frank FarrarFrank Farrar
Marketing Manager
Capstone College of Nursing, College of Communication and Information Sciences, College of Engineering, College of Human Environmental Sciences, School of Law
(205) 348-2599
jffarrar@ccs.ua.edu

Blair JenningsBlair Jennings
Marketing Manager
College of Commerce and Business Administration, College of Education,
School of Social Work
(205) 348-7587
bjennings@ccs.ua.edu

Michael NixMichael Nix
Internet Communication Specialist
(205) 348-3186
mnix@ccs.ua.edu

Tammy ParrettTammy Parrett
Marketing Coordinator
(205) 348-0396
tparrett@ccs.ua.edu

Tracy BartonTracy Barton
Marketing Associate
(205) 348-7040
tjbarton1@ccs.ua.edu

Brian SeidmanBrian Seidman
Content Editor
(205) 348-4950
bseidman@ccs.ua.edu

Community College Liaison

Brandi StaceyBrandi Stacey
Community College Relations Coordinator
(205) 348-9736
bstacey@ccs.ua.edu